fbpx skip to Main Content

Board of Trustees

At Havern, we pride ourselves on the strong leadership found throughout our community. Our independent governing board, Havern School’s Board of Trustees, is comprised of distinguished alumni, caring past and current parents, key businessmen and women, community leaders, and most importantly, individuals who are concerned with the well-being of our students and the overall best interest of our School. The Board has fiduciary responsibility for the school including, but not limited to, determining tuition, establishing and evaluating policies that help further the mission of Havern School, and the appointment and evaluation of the Head of School.   

2021 – 2022


  • Sally Dalton, Chairman
  • Tom Finley, Vice-Chairman
  • Don Wendell, Treasurer
  • Scott Stone, Secretary

Members at Large

  • Tammy Bellofatto
  • Ried Clark
  • Matthew Dorighi, MD
  • Carleigh Elkus
  • Will Galesburg
  • Paul Herzog
  • Ronni McCaffrey
  • Aviva Siegel
  • Andy Woglom

Non-voting Members

  • Molly Buttitta, Head of School
  • Dave Stelloh, Director of Finance and Center Operations
Back To Top
Online Survey powered by SoGoSurvey
Provided by SoGoSurvey